Out with the Old Year/In with the New Year

Snowflakes are all different

Snowflakes are all different

This past year I spent thinking about my health and wanting things to change. 2012 has been a year learning to Change the things I can, accept the things I cannot change and learning the wisdom to know the difference between what I can change and what I cannot change. The prayer is not just a request, but a reminder that we can affect our lives. This is not an attempt to be cyprtic just a reminder that God sometimes wants us to work for our dreams.

My dreams are a similiar because they are connected to teaching and learning. , but as different as the snwflakes. Make this year a culmination of a snowflake. Make all of your dreams, beautiful, special and different!!

This Week’s Goals!
1. Help establish and determine my role in the 12×12 forum and Facebook page.
2. Develop my templates to submit articles and query for crurriculums.
3. Complete the busines aspect of writing.
4. Complet my novel that I began in Nano’12. Start a new novel in Nano ’13
5. Complete the Picture Book Backyard Series.
7. Complete the pciture book challenge in May.
8. My dissertation.

One thought on “Out with the Old Year/In with the New Year

Leave a Reply

