Angels Whisper in my Ear

 

Angels Whisper in my Ear: Incredible Stories of Hope and Love from the Angels

 

By Kyle Gray

 

Angels who help us!  This is true, angels do help us!  It just depends on who you believe send them to us for guidance and help.  Kyle Gray refers to himself as an angel whisperer and his goal is to help people.  He has a column in the Scottish Sun where he answers questions or tries to help people.  This book is about his journey from the time he discovered this gift until present day.  The book flows from one area to another with stories, true stories about the people and experiences that he encounters during this journey. 

 

The book provides a lot of information that can be proven if you look in the Bible.  I found it an encouraging book and Mr. Gray reminded me that angels are sent to help us.  We need to thank them for them help.  It is a great book and I highly recommend it for anyone who needs a little encouragement to turn their life around.

 

I received this book for free from Hay House Publishing for review purposes.

I was not financially compensated for this post. I received the book from Hay House for review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.

FTC Disclosure: I received this book for free from Hay House Publishing for this review. The opinion in this review is unbiased and reflects my honest judgment of the product.

Leave a Reply

