I Hate PIcture Books

I Hate Picture Books

Written & Illustrated by Timothy Young

Not after reading this book you won’t!!!  This is a great way to introduce picture books to children.  I absolutely loved this book. I think anyone who reads this book will enjoy reading why this boy wants to get rid of his picture books.  Actually, this book reminded me why I like picture books. 

The illustrations match the text in a wonderful manner and the book flows along in fantastic manner.  The book is 32 pages long so I can’t really write much more without giving away the books ending.

However, I am certain that any reader, young and old, will enjoy reading this book.

 

I have not been financially compensated for this book review.

Schiffer Publishing Ltd.

Pub Date: Mar 29 2013  |  Archive Date: May 31 2013

Leave a Reply

