The Stone Hatchlings

A Book Review

The Stone Hatchlings

Sarah Tsiang

What child would not have done the same thing as the main character in this story?  In fact I can see myself doing the same thing regardless of what my Mom and Dad would have said to me.  In fact I can remember doing very much the same thing as a young child.  However, I did have the luck or skill that Abby did in this story.

This story reminded me of achildhood memory.  I would not be surprised to learn that they is someone childhood memory and polished up by that person or someone that they know.  The story flowed in a sequential manner.

Leave a Reply

