Pinterest: A Visual BLog

ImageI am posting this information on both of my blogs:
 
 
Pinterest has interested me for long time because it is a visual representation of what I will post on my two blogs.  The boards I currently have on Pinterest are:
-Lead your Family LIke Jesus
-PhD in Education/specialization in Educational Technology
-My Career as a Writer
-Book Reviews
-Dr. Seuss’ Books
-My Classroom
-Ideas for Classroom

 
As I stated in the title, Pinterest is a visual Blog!  As I looked through the various boards that have been posted I saw many great pictures.  As with my Twitter account I receive emails stating that so and so is following me and most of the time I have no clue who that person is, so I decided that I would make connections with friends on my Facebook, Twitter, and Blogs.  In addition, I want people to see my journey within the life that God has provided for me. 
 
If anyone is interested my Pinterest site is:  http://pinterest.com/shell4th
 
CHECK IT ALL OUT!!!
Leave a Reply

