Habitually Following God!

Today I would like to state that the authors of Lead Your Family Like Jesus have been doing a lot to launch this book.  There is a Facebook page devoted to the book, several tweets, Pinterest Board. In addition, they have been completed several talk shows in promoting the book. I really want to share this book and I am offering it as a prize, one of three, for anyone who shares a prayer from one of the psalms with all of us.

___________________________

I posted a book review and I have several that I will posting in the next few days. I have over a 100, more like 200 books that I have read and would like to share with all of you. I LOVE TO READ!! I DO NOT LIKE TO READ A BAD BOOK!! HOWEVER, . . . uhm . . I sometimes read through a book. Anyway those of you who follow regularly will soon read through an avalanche of book reviews. I will try to make them interesting and offer posts up along with them.

_________________________________

Finally, the newest book review provided me with some good ideas to incorporate into my new habit of seeking God first. Seeking God first in the morning, when I wake up and during the day as I face my daily challenges. Thank you, all of you who follow me!!

Leave a Reply

